Episodes

111120 of 246 items

Episode 134 – Shattered Dreams at the Crystal Cathedral

Today on The Techology Show: Stevan Sheets – wesleyanbooks.net Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com   Download Episode 134 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e134.mp3] Watch:  

Episode 133 – Kingswood University

Today on The Techology Show: Mark Gorveatte – kingswood.edu Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 133 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e133.mp3] Watch:

Episode 132 – Organix

Today on The Techology Show Dr. Bob Whitesel – twitter.com/bobwhitesel Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 132 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e132.mp3] Watch:

Episode 131 – Pocket Full of Questions

Today on The Techology Show: Donna Whitten – @dwhitten Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – facebook.com/steve Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 131 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e131.mp3] Watch:

Episode 130 – The Simpsons Were Right!

Today on The Techology Show: Stevan Sheets: www.stevansheets.com Heath Mullikin: www.heathmullikin.com Anthony Casey: Facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew TIetje: www.matthewtietje.com Download Episode 130   Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e130.mp3] Watch:  

Episode 129 – Kent Shaffer & OpenChurch.com

Today on The Techology Show: Kent Shaffer – Kent holistically oversees Open Church and guides its vision. He is a ministry organizational strategist who has spent the past few years working on tech startups and consulting for groups such as LifeChurch.tv, Saddleback Church, and Catalyst Conference. He blogs about ministry at ChurchRelevance.com. While known most for […]

Episode 128 – Phonographs Will Destroy the Church

Today on The Techology Show:   Stevan Sheets: stevansheets.com Heath Mullikin: chaseyourlion.com Anthony Casey: facebook.com/acasey64 Steve Stanley Matthew Tietje: matthewtietje.com  Download Episode 128 Listen [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e128.mp3] Watch

Episode 125 – God in the Midst of Change

Today on The Techology Show Joan Wood Rampey – facebook.com/jwr46 Richard Hall – www.eden-church.org Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – chaseyourlion.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 125 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e125.mp3] Watch: