Episodes

151160 of 246 items

Episode 094 – Puff and Pat Robertson

Today on The Techology Show: Steve Stanley – facebook.com/steve.stanley Heath Mullikin – chaseyourlion.com Tony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew Tietje – facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 094 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e094.mp3] Video:

Episode 093 – I had run for 3 years, 2 months, 14 days, and 16 hours

Today on The Techology Show: Steve Stanley: http://www.facebook.com/steve.stanley Anthony Casey: http://www.facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew Tietje: http://www.facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 093 Audio: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e093.mp3] Video:

Episode 092 – Where in the World is Tony Sandiego?

Today on The Techology Show: Tim Kirkpatrick – http://www.tpkirkpatrick.com/ Jeremy Summers – http://twitter.com/jeremysummers Heath Mullikin – http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://www.doayp.com Download Episode 092 Audio: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e092.mp3] Video: Video is encoding at Viddler.com. It will play here when it is fully encoded. Super-bowl Give Away To enter, send in who will win, and the final score of the […]

Episode 091 – Fire, Fox!

Today on The Techology Show: Anthony Casey: http://www.facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin: http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje: http://www.doayp.com Download Episode 091 Audio: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e091.mp3] Video:

Episode 090 – Ted is Haggard

Today on The Techology Show: Stevan Sheets – http://www.stevansheets.com Phil Surrett – http://facebook.com/psurrett Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Tony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew Tietje – http://doayp.com Download Episode 090 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e090.mp3] Video:

Episode 089 – A Lyon for Justice

Today on The Techology Show Dr. JoAnne Lyon – Facebook, Twitter Cody Thomas – http://codylthomas.com Anthony Casey – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1239348821 Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Heath Mullikin – http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://www.facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 089 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e089.mp3] Video:

Episode 088 – Be Nice. Your Momma’s Pregnant!

Today on The Techology Show Dan LeRoy – http://ncewesleyan.com/ Anthony Casey – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1239348821 Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Heath Mullikin – http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://www.facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 088 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e088.mp3] Video: Click for Show Notes! ↓

Episode 087 – The C.S. Lewis Show

Today on The Techology Show Matt LeRoy – http://www.twitter.com/mattleroy Anthony Casey – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1239348821 Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Heath Mullikin – http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://www.facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 087 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e087.mp3] Video:

Episode 086 – Don’t Flag This Episode

Today on The Techology Show Paul Brown – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000274993823 Anthony Casey – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1239348821 Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Heath Mullikin – http://www.chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://www.facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 086 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e086.mp3] Video: Click “MORE” for Show Notes…

Episode 085 – Funniest Stories of 2010

Today on The Techology Show: Heath Mullikin – http://www.heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Anthony Casey – http://www.facebook.com/people/Anthony-R-Casey/ Matthew Tietje – http://facebook.com/mtietje Download Episode 085 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e085.mp3] Video: Click “MORE” to see the show notes