Episode 139 – Kem Meyer Makes Some Noise!

by
KemMeyerCropped

Kem is a recovering corporate spin doctor who used to think church was for out-of-touch people who just needed to “get a life.” Now? She believes the local church is the hope of the world — it just needs some help. As Communications Director at Granger Community Church, Kem’s job is to help find ways to eliminate information obesity and simplify complexity. That may include weighing in on a series package, a web interface or back office systems. It all counts, because—at the end of the day—everything communicates.
Her book, Less Clutter. Less Noise. (now in its fifth printing) provides simple insights for the not-so-simple art of communication to help churches, businesses and not-for-profits find ways to get the word out and, simply, do better. You can find her blogging at KemMeyer.com.

Episode 137 – #OccupyTechology

by

Today on The Techology Show David Drury – twitter.com/daviddrury Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 137 here Listen: Watch:

Episode 136 – Dr. Todd Voss

Today on The Techology Show Dr. Todd Voss – www.swu.edu Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – www.heathmulikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – www.matthewtietje.com Download Episode 136 Listen: Watch:

Episode 135 – Dr. Jo Anne Lyon

Today on The Techology Show Dr. Jo Anne Lyon – twitter.com/joannelyongs Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 135 Listen: Watch:

Episode 134 – Shattered Dreams at the Crystal Cathedral

Today on The Techology Show: Stevan Sheets – wesleyanbooks.net Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com   Download Episode 134 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e134.mp3] Watch:  

Episode 133 – Kingswood University

Today on The Techology Show: Mark Gorveatte – kingswood.edu Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 133 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e133.mp3] Watch:

Episode 132 – Organix

Today on The Techology Show Dr. Bob Whitesel – twitter.com/bobwhitesel Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 132 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e132.mp3] Watch:

Episode 131 – Pocket Full of Questions

Today on The Techology Show: Donna Whitten – @dwhitten Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Steve Stanley – facebook.com/steve Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 131 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e131.mp3] Watch: