Episode 110 – Second Round of Beers

Today on The Techology Show Kevin Beers – twitter.com/kevinbeers Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – chaseyourlion.com Steve Stanley – facebook.com/steve.stanley Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 110 Listen: [audio:http://thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e110.mp3] Watch:

Episode 109 – Return of the Boss-Lady

Today on The Techology Show Genetta Herrara – facebook.com/genettaherrera Steve Stanley – facebook.com/steve.stanley Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – chaseyourlion.com, heathmullikin.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Download Episode 109   Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e109.mp3] Watch:

Episode 108 – That’s How Heath Rolls

Today on The Techology Show Aaron Gadsby Anthony Casey – facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Steve Stanley – Steve Stanley@Facebook.twitter.com Download Episode 108 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e108.mp3] Watch:

Episode 107 – Hail to the Chief

Today on The Techology Show: David Spittal – http://www.swu.edu/directories/employees/spittal_david.htm Anthony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://matthewtietje.com Download Episode 107 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e107.mp3] Watch: Listener Comments: Jeremy G. – You guys have mentioned a couple of times the Bible kml/kmz resources. These are indeed awesome, and we have used them in our small group. […]

Episode 106 – Crackin’ Heads in the Name of Jesus

Today on The Techology Show: Zac Woodfin: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zac_Woodfin Anthony Casey: http://facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin: http://chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje: http://matthewtietje.com Download Episode 106 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e106.mp3] Watch:

Episode 105 – Seminario Wesley

Today on The Techology Show Wayne Schmidt – http://twitter.com/wkschmidt Joanne Solis Walker – joanne.solis-walker@indwes.edu Franke Rodriguez – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=575872005 Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Tony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Matthew Tietje – http://twitter.com/c2ts Download Episode 105 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e105.mp3] Watch:

Episode 103 – Pick a Peck of Pipers

Today on The Techology Show: Dr. Everett Piper – http://www.everettpiper.com/ Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Steve Stanley – pastorses@gmail.com Anthony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Matthew Tietje – http://twitter.com/c2ts Download Episode 103 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e103.mp3] Watch:

Episode 102 – This Episode Trumps Them All

Today on The Techology Show Marcy Burke – http://marcyburke.blogspot.com/ Stevan Sheets – http://stevansheets.com Anthony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Matthew Tietje – http://twitter.com/c2ts Steve Stanley – http://olsuit.wordpress.com Download Episode 102 Listen: [audio:http://www.thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e102.mp3] Watch:

Episode 101 – Beers on Tap.

Today on The Techology Show Kevin Beers – http://about.me/kevinbeers Heath Mullikin – http://chaseyourlion.com Anthony Casey – http://facebook.com/acasey64 Steve Stanley – http://facebook.com/steve.stanley Matthew Tietje – http://twitter.com/c2ts Download Episode 101 Listen: [audio:http://thetechologyshow.com/mp3temp/e101.mp3] Watch: