Episode 223 – Show Us the Money!

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Evan Money – evanmoneyleadership.com Evan Money is a bestselling author, global entrepreneur, and online life coach. He has been interview by The Wall Street Journal, CBS News, and Sporting News. Today we welcome him to the show to talk about his film “Words of Art.” Anthony Casey – @acasey64 Heath Mullikin – […]

Episode 222 – Dr. Bob Whitesel & The Healthy Church

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Dr. Bob Whitesel – bobwhitesel.com Dr. Whitesel is founding professor of Wesley Seminary at Indiana Wesleyan University and current Professor of Missional Leadership. He is an accomplished speaker, author, and church consultant. Fuller Theological Seminary has awarded him the Donald McGavran “Outstanding Scholarship in Church Growth” award. He is married to […]

Episode 221 – Community Bible Experience

by ,
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Jeremy Summers & Kenny Jahng Jeremy Summers – @jeremysummers, missionaldiscipleship.com -is the Director of Adult Spiritual Formation & co-author of Awakening Grace. Kenny Jahng – @kennyjahng, @godvertiser, godvertiser.com – is the Pastor of Media and Innovation at Liquid Church in New Jersey, and also  CEO of Big Click Syndicate — a consulting group that […]

Episode 220 – David Drury “Being Dad”

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Dave Drury – daviddrury.com, beingdadbook.com David Drury is the author or co-author of a half-dozen books including Being Dad, SoulShift, Ageless Faith,Duckville, & The Fruitful Life. He serves as the Chief of Staff to Jo Anne Lyon, General Superintendent of The Wesleyan Church. He previously served as a local church pastor […]

Episode 219 – Dave Bever

by
Banner Template copy 2

Updated: I (Matthew) posted the wrong audio file in the original post. This posting contains the corrected MP3. Oops! Today on The Techology Show: Dave Bever – @thedavebever, leadstrongcompany.com Dave Bever, as a coach/consultant/itinerant speaker, is a contagious, enthusiastic communicator that can and will move your organization to action, regardless of the environment. Dave has spoken to various […]

Episode 218 – We’ll Do Everything Big

Today on The Techology Show: Anthony Casey – @acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Things You Need to Know: Free E-Book from Matthew Deprez! Join Generations – joingenerations.com Mark Batterson, pastor at National Community Church and future guest on the show (November 5th, 2013), released his new book, All In David Drury’s releasing a new book! Learn about […]

Episode 217 – Devon Smith

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Devon Smith- @drrevdev Devon, an Ordained Minister in The Wesleyan Church, is the Director of Online Learning at Oklahoma Wesleyan University where he oversees all facets of the online programs. This oversight includes over 200 classes, 2 Masters’ programs (with 3 more in the works), Cross Training, an online Ordination program for […]

Episode 216 – Chad McCallum

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Chad McCallum – fb.com/chad.mccallum Anthony Casey – @acasey64 Heath Mullikin – heathmullikin.com Matthew Tietje – matthewtietje.com Interview with Chad Missional Holiness Conference Video DOWNLOAD OF THE WEEK Umano – Umano takes insightful content found online and has professional voice actors tell the story. The amalgamation of high-quality journalism and convenient delivery is what makes Umano different from traditional […]

Episode 215 – Join Generations: Matthew Deprez

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: Matthew Deprez – matthewdeprez.com Matthew Deprez is a sought after speaker at colleges, conferences and churches on issues surrounding youth culture and intergenerational ministry. He is currently on staff at Frontline Community Church in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and is the author of four books including Rediscovering Jesus and Join Generations. He married […]

Episode 214 – David Higle & Clergy Development

by
Banner Template copy 2

Today on The Techology Show: David Higle – higled@wesleyan.org Dave is Director of Clergy Development in Education & Clergy Development at the Wesleyan World Headquarters. He has spent most of his ministry career in higher education at Kingswood University (Dean of Christian Formation and earlier as professor of Bible and theology), and Academic Dean at Somerset Christian […]